CLAIRO

23 Sep. 2022
1822

Presented by:

Shop By Phone

You can book tickets by telephone from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 12 noon and from 1:30 p.m. to 6 p.m. on the following numbers:
- from Belgium, 0900 40 850 (€0.50/min)
- from abroad, + 32 70 660 601 (€0.30/min)

Persons With Disabilities

Want to know the possibilities of buying tickets for the disabled? Click Here

BUY YOUR TICKETS STANDING CONCERT


The many Belgian fans of Clairo should be happy. With the announcement of the postponement of his European 'Sling Tour' initially planned for the beginning of 2022, the artist is pleased to confirm his return to Belgium with a concert at La Madeleine on Friday 23 September! Tickets will go on sale this Wednesday at 11am.


At only 23 years old, Claire Elizabeth Cottrill aka Clairo can already boast of some great achievements. After hitting it big with her "Pretty Girl" and "Flaming Hot Cheetos" videos on YouTube, she is releasing her debut album

"Immunity" in 2019. Carried by the little gems "Bags" and "Sofia", this first attempt received unanimous and rave reviews. In our country, this success was reflected in a first sold-out date at the Botanique in the same year. With her second album "Sling", released last July and co-produced with Jack Antonoff, Clairo takes us into her dreamy, lo-fi indie pop world, as in the singles "Blouse" and "Amoeba". Discover the wonderful world of the American star in the intimate setting of La Madeleine on Friday 23 September!

Read More

23 sept. 2022
1822

Presented by:

Achat par téléphone

La réservation par téléphone se fait du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 18h00 via:
- Depuis la Belgique, appelez le 0900 40 850 (€0.50/min)
- Depuis l'étranger, + 32 70 660 601 (€0.30/min)

Personnes moins valides ou PMR

Si vous désirez avoir plus d'informations concernant la vente des tickets pour des personnes moins valides, cliquez ici.

ACHETEZ VOS TICKTETS CONCERT DEBOUT


Que les nombreux fans belges de Clairo se réjouissent. Avec l’annonce du report de sa tournée européenne ‘Sling Tour’ prévue initialement début 2022, l’artiste nous fait le plaisir de confirmer son retour en Belgique avec un concert à La Madeleine le vendredi 23 septembre ! Les tickets seront mis en vente ce mercredi à 11h.

 

A seulement 23 ans, Claire Elizabeth Cottrill alias Clairo peut déjà se targuer de quelques belles réalisations. Après avoir cartonné avec ses vidéos "Pretty Girl" et "Flaming Hot Cheetos" sur YouTube, elle sort son premier album

" Immunity " en 2019. Porté par les petits bijoux que sont " Bags" et "Sofia", ce premier essai reçoit des critiques unanimes et élogieuses. Chez nous, ce succès se traduit par une première date à guichet fermé au Botanique la même année. Avec son second album "Sling", sorti en juillet dernier et co-produit avec Jack Antonoff, Clairo nous emporte dans son univers indie pop lo-fi et rêveur, à l’image des singles "Blouse" et "Amoeba". Découvrez le monde merveilleux de la star américaine dans le cadre intime de La Madeleine le vendredi 23 septembre prochain!

Lire la suite